New AD Search Committee Named

6/29/2010 12:00:00 AM The University named its search committee to find our new AD.  All the usual suspects are there except for one glaring omission:
Linda M. Clement, Chair
Vice President for Student Affairs
Sasho Cirovski
Head Coach, Men’s Soccer
Leonard J. Elmore, Esq.
CEO, iHoops
Brenda S. Frese
Head Coach, Women’s Basketball
Edwin F. Gregory
President, M-Club
Nicholas J. Hadley
Professor, Department of Physics
Vice Chair, Athletic Council
James F. Harris
Professor and Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
Cheryl K. Harrison
Associate Director of Athletics/Development
Missy Meharg
Head Coach, Women’s Field Hockey
Danita R. Nias
Assistant Vice President of Alumni Relations and Development
Kevin A. Plank
CEO, Under Armour, Inc.
Rosalie Reggettz
President, Terrapin Club
Lisa Scott
Student-Athlete, Volleyball
Saul Sosnowski
Professor and Associate Provost for International Affairs
Lee Thornton
Eaton Chair, Philip Merrill College of Journalism
Incoming Interim Provost for Equity and Diversity
Charles F. Wellford
Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Chair, Athletic Council
Gary B. Williams
      Head Coach, Men’s Basketball I don't see the head football coach on this list do you?
blog comments powered by Disqus